社交链接

BBCC Consulting LTD | 法律咨询
BBCC咨询有限公司是一家法律、税务咨询公司,专业从事企业国际化、外商投资、法律及税务咨询
15682
page-template-default,page,page-id-15682,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-15580,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

法律咨询

法律咨询

为了确保经济前景, 并找到在国际市场上增加客户提高销售量的机会,西班牙的众多公司正在瞄准出口产品这一块。在过去一年中,西班牙的出口增长了近9%,而进口则超过10%, 重新回到这一历史最高值

根据 ICEX 的数据,有1.5万多家西班牙公司将产品出口到中国。西班牙对中国的销售额增长超过25% ,这是因为中国已经从世界工厂变成了世界的购物中心,其国内消费的增长势不可挡.

然而,国际化经营是一个复杂的过程,需要专业的法律咨询来帮助公司产品的出口。我们BBCC 咨询公司,可以为客户提供专业的建议,做出正确的步骤,了解并适应中国目前的法律,并促进手续的办理。目的就是巩固贵公司在中国的经营.

通过BBCC 咨询有限公司提出的法律意见,我们的客户将知道在中国经营的最好法律形式,在中国发现最佳机会,并在考虑到国内外征税的差异后,得出维护自身利益的最有效的方式.

我们的服务:

Social Links
BBCC Consulting LTD | Legal advice
15682
page-template-default,page,page-id-15682,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-15580,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Legal advice

Legal advice.

Spanish companies are betting on export to guarantee their economic future and find the opportunities that internationalization offers to reach more customers and increase sales. In this regard, Spanish exports have experienced a growth that was close to 9% over the last year, while imports marked a record high again, increasing more than 10%.

More than 15,000 Spanish companies export to China, according to ICEX data. China is a country in which Spanish sales have a growth rate above 25% thanks to the Asian country has gone from being the factory of the world to be the commercial center of the world with an unstoppable growth of domestic consumption.

However, internationalization is a complex process that requires expert legal advice to accompany the exit of companies abroad. From BBCC Consulting we are specialized in offering the advice to take the correct steps, adjust to the current law of China and facilitate the procedures. All with the aim of consolidating your company in China.

With the legal advice of BBCC Consulting LTD, our clients will know at all times what is the best legal form to establish in China, they will discover the best opportunities that China offers for their company and will know the most efficient ways to repatriate the benefits taking into account the tax in origin and destination.

Our services:

Opening of Offshore companies in Hong Kong, the U.S., UK, Marshall, Singapore, Macau, BVI

VAT planning and VAT Return in China. Payment of taxes: Negotiation with local and foreign authorities. Deal with local / foreign tax Bureau.