社交链接

BBCC Consulting LTD | 商业审计
BBCC咨询有限公司是一家法律、税务咨询公司,专业从事企业国际化、外商投资、法律及税务咨询
15708
page-template-default,page,page-id-15708,page-child,parent-pageid-15580,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

商业审计

公司审计、招标、工厂和生产系统

公司的审计包括检查和公司经济状况的控制。目的是了解运行良好的事务,运行不良的事务,并分析如何改进。在国际层面,尤其是在中国,对于想要与当地合作伙伴结盟并需要当地合作伙伴保证的投资者而言,对公司进行审计是必不可少的一步。这样,从审计的目的中,我们发现:

● 总体了解公司精确现状或某具体方面情况。

● 为潜在投资者或金融机构展示信用情况和信心。

● 检测公司当前是否存在欺诈行为。

● 检查所有产品和操作的合法性。

● 检测技术错误。

● 观察公司的工作制度是否高效、有效

● 收集尽可能多的信息以作出改善绩效的决策

尽职调查

开展尽职调查是在亚洲成功进行合并或收购的关键,因为它可以确定买方未来将承担的义务以及目标公司的资产净值。而且,法律规定,如果其中一家合并后的公司有某类责任,无论是财务方面还是刑事方面的责任,这都将转移给收购方或合并后的公司。

在BBCC咨询公司,我们专注于:

● 中国公司在香港和新加坡(尽职调查)的审计。.

● 公司的投标审计。.

● 工厂和生产系统的审计。

Social Links
BBCC Consulting LTD | Business Audit
15708
page-template-default,page,page-id-15708,page-child,parent-pageid-15580,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Business Audit

Audit of companies, tenders, factories and production system.

The audits of a company consists of examining and controlling the economic situation of a company. The objective is to know the things that work, the ones that do not work and analyze how they can be improved. At the international level, and more specifically in China, the audit of companies is an essential step for those investors who want to ally with a local partner and require guarantees from this local partner. In this way, among the objectives of the audits we find:

● Know the current and exact situation of the company in general or something specific.

● Give credibility and confidence to potential investors or financial institutions.

● Detect frauds that are being committed in the company.

● Check the legality of all products and actions.

● Detect technical errors.

● Observe if the work system of the company is being effective and efficient

● Gather as much information as possible to make decisions that improve performance

Due Diligence.

Performing a Due Diligence is key to carry out a successful merger or acquisition in Asia, since it allows identifying the obligations that the buyer will have in the future and the net value of the assets of the target company. And, the law establishes that if one of the merged companies has some type of responsibility, whether fiscal or criminal, it will be transferred to the acquirer or result from the merger.

At BBCC Consulting we specialize in:

● Audits of Chinese companies in Hong Kong and Singapure (Due Diligence).

● Audits of company tenders.

● Audits of factories and production systems.