社交链接

BBCC Consulting LTD | 常见问题解答
BBCC咨询有限公司是一家法律、税务咨询公司,专业从事企业国际化、外商投资、法律及税务咨询
15606
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15606,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

常见问题解答

为什么说中国是通向亚洲的门户?

中国是亚洲在国内生产总值方面的第一大经济体,是该地区的经济引擎。此外, 中国还与亚洲其他国家和地区保持着密切的贸易关系:日本、韩国、东盟、香港、台湾和印度的特别行政区。

除与亚洲国家签订双边协定外, 中国于2004年11月29日在东盟签署了一项自由贸易协定,取消了中国与东盟国家之间的所有关税 (越南、泰国、新加坡、菲律宾、缅甸、马来西亚、老挝、印度尼西亚、柬埔寨和文莱)。

在中国投资的主要障碍是什么?

在中国, 仍然存在一些非关税壁垒,如卫生和植物检疫壁垒或认证要求,阻碍了外商在中国的投资。中国出现的其他问题涉及:建筑许可证的管理、贸易开办或缴纳税款,以及知识产权规则缺乏有效性或对外国投资在某些产业的限制。然而,如果你有正确的市场了解和BBCC 咨询有限公司提供的建议,现有的障碍是可以逾越。

外商在华投资的法律框架是什么?

中国外商投资的法律框架是根据《外商投资条例》的三大法律制定的:《中外合资经营企业法》、《中外合作经营企业法》和《外资企业法》。此外,还有《外商投资准入负面清单》。

中国对对外商投资的限制是什么?

外国投资在中国的待遇是由其将开展的活动或产业决定的。有几个产业是完全限制外国投资的,或者外国投资者只能通过混合资本公司进入该限制产业。

在中国建立公司复杂吗?

中国的法律框架是足够宽泛和含糊的,允许相应的地方当局界定公司成立及其手续的周期长短和复杂性。因此,为了加快进程,最好联系类似我们BBCC 咨询公司这样的专业公司。

在中国成立公司或机构的法律形式是什么?

基本上有四种形式:代表处办公室,外国独资企业(或WFOE),合资或混合企业和外商投资商业企业协会。

在中国设立公司最常见的问题是什么?

外国投资者在中国面临的主要问题是适应中国经济的特点及复杂的法律,这些法律有时不太精确,甚至难以找到,这就产生了不稳定法律框架和财政框架。其他明显的困难是语言,难以为管理层找到合适的人员或员工流动性大。

中国公司的主要税种是什么?

企业在中国的主要税种是企业所得税和增值税。企业所得税的平均税率是 25%,不过也有一个低至20%的特别税率,是给微小企业减免的福利。增值税的一般税率为 17%,但也有其他较低的份额。所谓的 “营业税” 适用于那些不按增值税征税、转让无形资产和出售不动产和使用权而产生的服务收入。

中国适用的知识产权制度是什么?

根据国际标准,中国有统一的知识产权实施法律框架,但其实施缺乏严谨性,往往难以保证完全遵守该法律。为了尽量减少风险,必须登记知识产权,以便在辩护中采取行政或司法手段。最好在开始中国业务之前进行备案,因为原则上知识产权登记将授予最先提交有关申请的公司

西班牙在中国投资最大的产业是什么?

西班牙在中国投资最大的产业是金融服务、零售业、汽车和化学工业。

在中国要投资在什么地方和什么产业?

在中国设立的外国公司多数位于中国沿海的大城市附近:北京、上海和广州,其中BBCC 咨询有限公司在广州设有办事处。外商投资的首选目的地是广州,特别是位于珠江三角洲的整个广东省。

Social Links
BBCC Consulting LTD | FAQS
15606
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15606,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

FAQS

Why is it said that China is the gateway to Asia?

China is the first Asian economy in terms of gross domestic product and is the economic engine of the region. In addition, the country maintains close trade relations with the rest of Asian countries and areas: Japan, the Republic of Korea, ASEAN (Association of South East Asia Nations), the special administrative area of Hong Kong, Taiwan and India.

China, in addition to having bilateral agreements with Asian countries, signed on November 29 of 2004 the ASEAN a free trade agreement, which annulled all tariffs between China and the member countries of this organization (Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines,
Myanmar, Malaysia, Laos, Indonesia, Cambodia and Brunei).

What are the main barriers to investing in China?

In China there are still a number of non-tariff barriers, such as sanitary and phytosanitary barriers or certification requirements that hinder investment in the country. Other problems that arise in China are related to the handling of construction permits, the opening of a business or the payment of taxes, as well as the lack of effectiveness of intellectual property regulations or restrictions on foreign investment in certain sectors. However, the existing barriers are surmountable if you have the market knowledge and the appropriate advice offered by BBCC Consulting LTD.

What is the legal framework for foreign investment in China?

The legal framework of China’s foreign investments is based on the three main laws of the foreign investment regulations: Law of Contractual Non-Foreign Joint Ventures, Law of Joint Ventures of foreign-owned shareholdings and the Law of Totally Foreign-Owned Enterprises. In addition, there is a negative list of sectors and companies where foreign capital is not admitted.

What restrictions exist to foreign investment?

The treatment of foreign investment in China is determined by the activity or sector to which it is addressed. There are several sectors that are totally restricted to foreign investment or to which the foreign investor can only access through a mixed capital company.

Are the procedures to set up a company in China very complicated?

The legal framework in Chinese is sufficiently broad and imprecise so that the corresponding local authorities are the ones who define the duration and complexity of the constitution and establishment procedures. For this reason and to expedite the procedures, it is advisable to contact specialized companies such as BBCC Consulting LTD to expedite the procedures.

What are the legal forms with which a company or establishment can be set up in China?

Fundamentally there are four possibilities: representative office, 100% foreign company or WFOE (for its acronym in English), Joint venture or joint venture and Association for the Enterprise with Foreign Investment (FICE).

What are the most frequent problems for the establishment of a company in China?

The main problems to which the foreign investor must face in China are the adaptation to the characteristics of the Chinese economy and the complexity of its legislation, sometimes not precise and even difficult to locate, which generates instability in its legal framework and fiscal. Other notable difficulties are the language, the difficulties in finding qualified personnel at managerial level or the high turnover of the workers.

What are the main taxes for companies in China?

The main taxes that companies must face in China are corporation tax and value added tax. The average corporate tax is 25%, although there is a special rate of 20% for small companies with reduced benefits. The value added tax has a general rate of 17%, although there are other lower sections. The so-called “business tax” is applied to the income generated by the provision of services not encumbered by VAT, transfers of intangible assets and sales of real estate and rights of use.

What is the Intellectual Property regime applicable in China?

China has a coherent legal framework for the implementation of intellectual property rights in accordance with international standards, but the application of these laws lacks rigor and its compliance is often difficult to guarantee. To minimize the risks it is fundamental to register the intellectual property rights to be able to take administrative or judicial actions in their defense. This record should be carried out, preferably, before the beginning of operations in China, since the records in principle are granted to the applicant who first submits the corresponding request.

What are the sectors of Spain with the highest investment in China?

The sectors in which Spain accumulates the largest stock of investment are financial services, retail trade, automotive and chemical industry.

Where is the investment in China located, geographically and sectorally?

The foreign companies established in China are located around the large urban centers on the coast of the country: the cities of Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou (Guangzhou), where BBCC Consulting LTD has its office. The preferred destination for foreign investment is Guangzhou, specifically the whole province of Guangdong, located in the Pearl River Delta.