社交链接

BBCC Consulting LTD | 公司简介
BBCC咨询有限公司是一家法律、税务咨询公司,专业从事企业国际化、外商投资、法律及税务咨询
15375
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15375,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

公司简介

BBCC咨询有限公司是一家法律、税务咨询公司,专业从事企业国际化、外商投资、法律及税务咨询。BBCC 咨询有限公司于十年前在中国广州成立,目前主要为有意向在中国开展业务的西班牙公司服务,是这两国间最可靠的法律、会计和财政桥梁。是有资质在中国经营的四个西班牙公司之一。

map

我们公司的固定办公地址位于中国 (广州),可以在西班牙和中国接待客户。BBCC 具备在法律和国际化方面经验丰富的专业员工,每天24小时运作,以满足客户的要求,发生任何意外可以通过紧急电话联系我们。

我们尤其关心客户在亚洲的项目成功与否。因此,在亚洲开启一个商业项目时,我们提供周密、客户信赖及有经验的服务,这得益于我们在中国的10年运营,以及在亚洲国家协助100多家公司成立的经验。此外,我们有优秀的法律团队,专业从事合同起草、知识产权管理和贸易争端谈判。

在国际贸易的不断发展和变化下,我们团队的突出优势是我们的动态特性和国际愿景,这归功于不断培训的计划,使我们成为所有企业进出口领域的完美盟友。

因此,在西班牙和中国专业顾问的帮助下,BBCC 咨询有限公司为您的公司在亚洲的创建或国际化提供了可能。BBCC 咨询有限公司是您在亚洲的可信赖的合作伙伴。

优质服务

可靠

对于我们的客户来说,亚洲的投资环境是全新的、变化的和未知的事物。因此,根据客户的要求,我们BBCC会计划到每一步的服务,预先考虑到可能出现的困难。对于寻求高质有保证的法律、财会服务的公司而言,在亚洲市场经营的十年使我们成为其最可靠的伙伴。

国际愿景

在 BBCC 的服务下,近年来有100多家公司在亚洲和世界其他地区成立。我们在不断更新的知识,持续了解与企业进出口和国际化有关的法律法规的变化。此外,针对各地区正确的手续流程、合同制作、知识产权问题的管理以及商业纠纷谈判等事宜,我们的法律顾问小组随时提供咨询意见。

智能计费

我们的智能计费策略允许我们为所需的服务提供严格的预算,避免意外的附加费和不必要的费用。我们所做的详细规划保证能在最短的时间得到优质的结果,并避免意外事件。得益于我们位于西班牙和中国的办事处,可以为所有的客户提供全部24小时的服务。

10

BBCC 咨询有限公司于2008年在中国和西班牙成立,是一家专业从事公司国际化的法律咨询公司。我们的历史由我们客户的成功来定义。

115

家企业

在 BBCC 咨询有限公司, 我们在全球建立了100多家公司, 这得益于我们在世界各国建立离岸公司的经验和对亚洲的特殊影响。

24

小时全天候服务

无论是在你的原籍国还是在目的国,我们随时在您身边。得益于我们位于西班牙和中国的办事处和随时接听的联系电话,我们可以为所有的客户提供全天24小时的服务。

Social Links
BBCC Consulting LTD | About Us
15375
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15375,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

About Us

BBCC Consulting LTD is a legal and tax consultancy specializing in the internationalization of companies, foreign investment and legal and tax advice. Founded ten years ago in Guangzhou (China), BBCC Consulting LTD is currently a reference firm for Spanish companies that want to work in Asia by becoming the legal, accounting and fiscal bridge of greater guarantee between these two countries. We are one of the only four Spanish firms licensed to operate in China.

map

We are permanently based in China (Guangzhou) where we serve our customers both in the country of origin and destination. With a staff specialized in Law and Internationalization of Companies, BBCC operates 24 hours a day with the aim of meeting the requests of our clients, who have an emergency telephone number to solve any unforeseen event.

We care about the success of our clients’ projects in Asia. Therefore, we offer tranquility, confidence and experience when a client starts a business project in Asia thanks to the 10 years we have been implanted in China and the constitution of more than 100 companies in the Asian country. In addition, we specialize in drafting contracts, managing intellectual property and negotiating commercial conflicts thanks to our unbeatable legal team.

Aware of the constant development and change of international trade we emphasize our dynamic character and our international vision thanks to a continuous training program that has made us the perfect ally in the areas of export and import of any company.

Therefore, BBCC Consulting LTD offers the real possibility of creating or internationalizing your company in Asia with the help of professional experts with presence in origin (Spain) and destination (China). At BBCC Consulting LTD we are your ally in Asia.

Factors that set us apart from others

Confidence

For our customers, the Asian environment is something new, changing and unknown. Therefore, from BBCC Consulting LTD we plan step by step each of the services required by our clients, putting us before possible setbacks. The 10 years we have been operating in the Asian market have turned us into a source of tranquility for companies that want guarantees and seek to work with the best when they manage their legal, accounting and fiscal aspects.

Internacional perspective

With more than 100 companies formed in recent years in Asia and in other areas of the world, in BBCC Consulting LTD we update knowledge continuously to master the continuous regulatory and regulatory changes that affect the import, export and internationalization of the company. In addition, our legal team advises at all times on the most appropriate procedures in each geographical area, drafting contracts, managing intellectual property matters and leading the negotiation in commercial conflicts.

Smart Billing

Our intelligent billing strategy allows us to offer budgets adjusted to the required services, avoiding unexpected cost overruns and unnecessary expenses. The detailed planning we do guarantees the best services in minimum terms and with guaranteed results. We avoid incidents and unexpected complications. And all with a comprehensive customer service and 24 hours a day thanks to our offices located

10

years

BBCC Consulting LTD is a legal consultancy specializing in the internationalization of companies based in China and Spain, founded in 2008. Our history is defined by the success of our clients.

115

companies

In BBCC Consulting LTD we have constituted more than 100 companies worldwide thanks to our proven experience in the creation of offshore companies in countries around the world and especially in Asia.

24

hour service

We are at your fingertips, both in your country of origin and destination. For this we offer a service of 24 hours a day thanks to our offices in China and Spain, where we have a permanently open contact telephone.